Welcome. If you're a registered user, please log-in. If not, please sign-up.
Змiнити мову
Ukrainian Pharmaceutical Forum

This leading event for Ukraine’s pharmaceutical industry brings together over 200 of the most senior pharma representatives, and provides an opportunity for dialogue between authorities, the business community, practitioners and analysts.

Speakers 2014

Speakers 2014

Murat Asik Healthcare Policy Director Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa (EEMEA), MSD

Viktor Poushkarev Head of Region Russia, Ukraine and CIS Orion Corporation

Georgiy Viktorov Head of healthcare committee European Business Association

Richard Bergström Director General European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA)

Tetyana Dumenko Director of the Division of the rational pharmacotherapy and state formulary system support State Expert Centre of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine

Irina Gorlova General Director SMD

Volodymyr Telyavskiy Chief Executive Officer Kyiv Vitamin Factory

Alexander Sukhodolskiy Director of Strategy Development BaDM

Dmitro Lavrentii General Director UMT

Alexander Tsymbalisty Director of Strategy Development Johnson & Johnson Medical

Elizabeth Volobueva Head of Medical Devices Subcommittee European Business Association

Oguz Akandil Country Manager Pfizer H.C.P. Corporation Representative Office in Ukraine

Dr. Volodymyr Redko Executive director Association of Pharmaceutical Research and Development

Vitaly Gordienko Head AbbVie Biopharmaceuticals GmbH in Ukraine

Irina Marchenko Senior banker, General industry projects EBRD

Filya Zhebrovska General Director Farmak

Tatyana Kotlyar Chairwoman of the public council State Administration of Ukraine on Medicinal Products

Olga Baula Chairman of the expert group for the normative providing State Expert Center of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine

Tetiana Talaieva Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Deputy General Director Expert Center of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine

Darya Doroshchuk CEO Association of market operators of medical devices

Florentin Scarlat International Government Affairs Director, EMEA AbbVie

Rajeev Gupta Founder and Director Kusum Pharm

Borys Danevych Co-Chair of the Healthcare Committee The American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine

Irina Panarina Director AstraZeneca Ukraine and CIS

Marina Simashova General Director Unipharm, Inc.

Oleg Siarkevych Business Development Director Farmak

Oleh Marchenko Partner Marchenko Danevych Law Firm

Pavlo Kharchyk President AMOMD

Mikhail Pasichnyk Head State Administration of Ukraine on Medicinal Products

Download Latest Information Now

(updated 24 March 2015)

Related Events

Adam Smith Conferences' 2nd annual forum

Clinical Trials Russia

November 2015
Moscow, Russia, Venue TBC

21st Annual International

Russian Pharmaceutical Forum

19 May 2015 - 21 May 2015
Corinthia Saint-Petersburg Hotel